Terry Callier – Lazarus Man, Golden Apples of the Sun, People Get Ready….

“I met a young man on the skeleton coast, he was out on his feet, pale as a ghost..I can’t quite remember the last time I was on shore….what I’ve come here to find…..it’s wind on the ocean, rain on the sand…… I’ve got nothing but time, I’m Lazarus Man.”

“People get ready, for the train thats coming…you don’t need no ticket, just get on board”

“I’ve seen the wonder and the oneness of it all.”

Golden Apples of the SunX

Leave a Reply

