Bobbie is a magical poet. If you are looking for beauty and wonder, I would highly recommend spending some moments in tornadoday. Thank you for sharing your gift BobbieX

tornadoday

I wonder if they’ve noticed
there’s a hole in paradise –
and all that choose
to walk across
shall tread immortal skies.

I wonder if they’ve noticed
the golden
turning green –
where grass uprooted pavement
and oceans pushed between.

I wonder if they’ve noticed
angels are come
to earth
and all we’ve wanted lingers
within this chosen birth.

I wonder if they’ve noticed
the freedoms in letting go –
how loving arms
shall bring us in
beyond the world we know.

I wonder if they’ve noticed ~
always is growing
still –
to strain against
the seams of time –
the essence of our will.

I wonder – how I wonder
whether heaven is here or there –
how much
of all we long to touch ~
is found in love we share.

View original post

Leave a Reply

